The Diocese of capetown

YPM Council

Meet our ministry leaders who serve God and His people. They plan, organize, and oversee our events and activities

Revd Glynis Rhodes


Jesse Pastor


Chaern Golding

Athlone Archdeaconry

Robyn Smith

Constantia Archdeaconry

Asher Zwaan

Constantia Archdeaconry

Celeste bredenkamp

Groote Schuur Archdeaconry

Liam Manuel

Ibongolethu Archdeaconry

Sivenathi Mabena

Ibongolethu Archdeaconry

John-Paul Roberts

Rondebosch Archdeaconry

Scroll to Top
Secured By miniOrange