The Diocesan Staff

The Rt Revd Garth Counsell

 

 Bishop of Table Bay

 Tel: 021 4693774

 Email: bishop.suffragan@ctdiocese.org.za

Marlene Cozett

 

 

 Executive Secretary to the Bishop of Table Bay and Dean of Studies

 Tel: 021 469 3774

 Fax: 021 465 7686

 Email: cozettm@ctdiocese.org.za

 Charleen van Rooyen

 

 

 

 

  Diocesan Administrator

 Tel: 021  469 3762     

 Email: vanrooyenc@ctdiocese.org.za 

 

Charmaine Johnston

 

 

 Finance Manager

Tel: 021 469 3770

Email: johnstonc@ctdiocese.org.za

Edna Joseph

 

 

 Accounting Administrator

 Tel: 012 469 3772

 Email: josephe@ctdiocese.org.za

 The Revd Richard Cogill

 

 

 

 Dean of Studies

Tel: 021 469 3767

Email: deanofstudies@ctdiocese.org.za

 

David Bailey

 

 

 Property Manager

 Tel: 021 469 3790

Email: baileyd@ctdiocese.org.za

Brigette Moses

 

 

 Front Desk Reception and Assistant to Executive Secretary

 Tel: 021 469 3760

 Email: mosesb@ctdiocese.org.za

Abigail Hopley

 

 

 Youth Worker

 Tel: 021 469 3768

 Email: hopleya@ctdiocese.org.za

Rebecca Malambo

 

 

 

Communications Manager

Good Hope Editor

 Tel: 021 469 3766

 Email: malambor@ctdiocese.org.za

 

Zonnebloem Estate:

Cambridge Sreet, Zonnebloem Cape Town, 8001,

Estate Manager: Ivan Hannival

Contact number: 021 465 2612